Welcome to Things Bright & Beautiful!

As my first post, I thought I’d give a peek into my world and some of the things that inspire me – color, creation, friends and family.

IMG_2625

JA_412

I love all things related to decor, fashion, beauty, and cooking (with a good dose of DIY and crafting thrown in the mix)!  You’ll see a bit of all of these at various times on my blog.

JA_187

IMG_1611JA_Engage_018
As you’ll come to see as well, I’m not afraid of color, pattern, making do with what you have (with small DIY improvements) and finding a way to be fabulous on a budget.  Welcome to TB&B – I hope you leave inspired! Love, Amanda

{credits}

photos 2, 3 and 5 taken by onelove photography

Leave a Reply

